Estudiantes


  • 2023
  • 2022
  • 2021
  • 2020
  • 2019

Wisthon Haro Moya
wisthon.haro@userena.cl

Marcos Castillo Bugueño
marcoseduardo.castillo@userena.cl

Frank Bautista Sánchez
frank.bautista@userena.cl

Fernanda Paz Milla Castro
fernanda.milla@userena.cl

Alex Daniel Vera Casanova
alex.vera@userena.cl

Nicolás Matías Monsalves Gonzalez
nicolas.monsalves@userena.cl

Juan Pablo Unchima Tamayo
juan.uchima@userena.cl

Leidy Yohanna Arango Arias
leidy.arango@userena.cl

Elisa Angela Tau
elisa.tau@userena.cl

Ruth Noemí Villalobos Rojas
rvillalobosr@userena.cl

Franklin Bolívar Aldás Garcés
franklin.aldas@userena.cl

Pablo Martin Ravelo
pablo.martin@userena.cl

Eunice Pérez Pérez
eunice.perez@userena.cl

Gissel Dayana Pardo Montaguth
gissel.pardo@userena.cl

Camila Ururi Beltrand Calderón
camila.beltrand@userena.cl